Les escrocs travaillent le week-end

Publié le par Julia Brandeau

Négocier et croquer un escroc, c'est la même chose. Il ne faut jamais donner sans rien recevoir en retour. Dans ce cas, je vais avancer dans les formalités, mais en échange, je veux qu'il travaille le week-end.

Lire la suite ...

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
You're wanting to turn loose plenty of control with your business to help someone people trust. You recognize you need assistance in business, and you won't strive to be the one in impose anymore. You understand it can be uncomfortable to turn over many control to other people, but you're prepared do the item because deeply down, you recognize it's time period.
Répondre
P
You are able to deny it all that's necessary, but bathroom and restroom cleaning is among the household duties we actually want to get through as soon as possible. In general living spaces or sleeping rooms only require sweeping, a fast vacuum and/or cleaning.
Répondre
E
J'apprécie votre blog , je me permet donc de poser un lien vers le mien .. n'hésitez pas à le visiter. <br /> Cordialement
Répondre
J
<br /> Bonjpur me suis fait avoir et j'aimerai savoir comment vous contacter<br />
Répondre
S
<br /> félicitations pour ton nouveau blog et pleins de bonnes choses pour  toi :)bon courage vous le méritez<br /> <br /> <br />  <br />
Répondre